Day 29 – Today I Think I’ll Drive…

8 Aug

Very little to report today.  Drove a lot.  Enjoyed stopping to use my French in little towns in New Brunswick and in Quebec.  Took a few good photos.  I will have more to report tomorrow.
I included a picture of one of the French signs in Quebec.  Please note how amusing it is.  These signs range from “The signs are talking to you, please listen” to this one “Danger risk of collision”.  My favourite part about these signs though is that even if you dod not understand a word of French you can still get them from the picture.  So awesome.

Also today I saw 2 moose… none for 3 weeks then 2 within the span of 1 minute.  Good times!

Leave a Reply

