Let The Roadtrip Begin!!!

10 Jul

Today is the first step in my Great Canadian Roadtrip 2.0 .  Putting final touches on the schedule and getting the first batch of amazing Canadian Tire products; everything I will need to make it safely across the country and back!  Tomorrow I’ll be hitting Peterborough and meeting up with my first batch of Facebook friends.  I can’t wait to see their faces when I tell them about the adventure I have in store!

Click on the links under the title and plot yourself on one of the maps so I can stop in and see you!!!!!

One Response to “Let The Roadtrip Begin!!!”

  1. Christine Goodman July 12, 2012 at 1:06 pm #

    Hi Greg, just read about your great adventure. Have a great trip!

Leave a Reply

